Oasis of Line Dancing

5-6-7-8: All My People..I'll Walk With You...The Best Days and more...(2/10)

05/10/2012 14:47

Dance this Fall with Rachael McEnaney, Simon Ward, Maggie Gallagher, Alison & Peter, and other movers and shakers in the linedancing world… This week, we present ‘I’ll Walk With You’, ‘Shame On Me’, ‘Fingerprints’, ‘Till Blown Away’, ‘All My People’, ‘Hairspray’, ‘Can’t shake You’ and ‘The Best Days’ from Maggie Gallagher…Enjoy!

 

Dance Title

Dance Level

Choreographer/s

Dance / Music Video

Stepsheet Available?

I’ll Walk With You (Sep’12)

Intermediate

Juliet Lam, Paul Dornstedt & Timothy To

Shame On Me (Jun’12)

Easy Intermediate

Rachael McEnaney

Fingerprints (Aug’12)

Intermediate

Yvonne Anderson

Till Blown Away (Sep’12)

Easy Intermediate

Gwen Walker

All My People (Aug’12)

Intermediate

Maggie Gallagher

Hairspray (Sep’12)

Phased Higher Intermediate

Simon Ward & Rachael McEnaney

Can’t Shake you (Sep’12)

Intermediate

Peter & Alison

The Best Days (Aug’12)

Intermediate

Maggie Gallagher

From the https://linedancing.webnode.com people – we share, always!

 

Search site